FACTS

Schladming-Appartements

Schladming-Appartements was founded in 2003 and as the first private apartment hire company in the Schladming-Dachstein region has performed pioneering works in the last 13 years in the hire of private holiday homes to holiday guests. Our philosophy “selected, secure, reliable” is reflected in all company areas. Over the last 13 years we have concentrated our entire financial, spiritual and creative power into providing guests with selected and qualitatively premium holiday homes, offering a simple and secure booking system and earning good returns for our owners. Taking first priority here are service on location in our service offices and the kindness and commitment of our employees.

Through the construction boom for investment properties in recent years, the range of holiday homes, chalets and aparthotels has not only increased in number and quality, it has also unfortunately led to unpleasant excesses on the side of providers. With us you will not find any excessive prices and we will also not promise any income that we cannot maintain.


Our philosophy is endeavour and obligation in unison. Towards our guests, our partners and our owners. To achieve one thing: a smile when you leave and a good return at the end of the season!

WE STAND FOR:
  • Schladming Appartements offers small local private landlords, owners of investment property properties and investors of resorts an ideal opportunity not only to offer their holiday domiciles in the tourist market, but also to have them serviced and led by our team.
  • Schladming Appartements is not only an online booking platform, we see ourselves as passionate hosts who provide all the desires, services and on-site assistance a guest of a self-catering holiday wishes. Our staff know all our holiday homes, we are in the office when you arrive, bring you personally to your accommodation and are there when you have wishes or need our help - 365 days, 7 days a week and 24 hours a day.
  • Our 20 or so staff take care daily in our main office and at the reception of our aparthotels about the concerns of our guests, owners and households. Through constant training, we strive to optimally service and take care of all the challenges that the constellations of our objects entail.

  • Schladming Appartements is also the operator of aparthotels that run these establishments as a hotel in all respects. We are professionals in planning, strategy building and marketing for large investment properties.

We dance a bit out of line but we want that.

Welcome!

Maria Gruber
General Manager

FACTS

Schladming-Appartements

Schladming-Appartements wurde 2003 von Maria Gruber gegründet und hat als erste Appartementvermietung in der Region Schladming-Dachstein in den vergangenen 15 Jahren Pionierarbeit geleistet, was die Vermietung privater Feriendomizile an Feriengäste betrifft. Unsere gesamten finanziellen, ideellen und kreativen Kräfte haben wir in den letzten 15 Jahren darauf konzentriert, für Gäste ausgewählte und qualitativ hochwertige Feriendomizile anzubieten, eine gute Rendite für unsere Eigentümer zu lukrieren und das Service rund um Selbstversorgerunterkünfte auszubauen. Service und Betreuung vor Ort in unseren Servicebüros und Hotels, Gästezufriedenheit, Ausbauen unseres Angebots, Freundlichkeit und Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter, einfaches und sicheres Suchen & Buchen haben dabei oberste Priorität.

Unsere Philosophie ist Bestreben und Verpflichtung zugleich. Unseren Gästen und unseren Partnern und Eigentümern gegenüber. Damit wir eines erreichen: Ein Lächeln bei Ihrer Abreise und eine gute Rendite zu Saisonende!

WIR STEHEN FÜR
  • Schladming Appartements bietet kleinen einheimischen privaten Vermietern, Eigentümern von Investmentferienimmobilien und Investoren von Resorts eine ideale Möglichkeit am touristischen Markt Ihre Feriendomizile nicht nur anzubieten, sondern auch durch unser Team servicieren und führen zu lassen.
  • Schladming Appartements ist nicht nur eine Onlinebuchungsplattform, wir verstehen uns als leidenschaftliche Gastgeber, die alle Wünsche, Serviceleistungen und Hilfen vor Ort bieten, die ein Gast einer Selbstversorgerferienimmobilie wünscht, erfüllt. Unsere Mitarbeiter kennen alle unsere Feriendomizile persönlich, wir sind da, wenn Sie anreisen, bringen Sie persönlich zur Ihrer Unterkunft und sind da, wenn Sie Wünsche oder Beschwerden haben oder Hilfe brauchen - 365 Tage, 7 Tage in der Woche und 24 Stunden am Tag.
  • Unsere rund 20 Mitarbeiter kümmern sich in unserer Buchungszentrale, in unserem Servicebüro und an den Rezeptionen unserer Aparthotels täglich um die Anliegen unsere Gäste, Eigentümer und Hausgemeinschaften.  Wir bemühen uns, durch ständige Schulungen allen Herausforderungen, die die Konstellationen unserer Objekte so mit sich bringen, optimal zu servicieren und zu betreuen.
  • Schladming Appartements ist auch Betreiber von Aparthotels, die diese Betriebe in allen Belangen als Hotel führen. Wir sind Profis in Planung, Strategieerstellung und Marketing für große Investitionsobjekte.

Wir tanzen sicher ein bisschen aus der Reihe, aber das wollen wir auch!

Herzlichen Willkommen

Maria Gruber
Geschäftsführung