Your host-team

by Schladming-Appartements

Every guest of Schladming Appartments will be treated like a king and we are all together at your disposal.
We do our best and try to satisfy all wishes of our guests with big joy and a lot of application 365 days per year.
Many of us have been working in that business for years, and all of us contribute with their warmth to a unique service.

Maria Gruber

CEO & Owner

Phone: +43 664 50 599 50
E-mail: maria@schladming-appartements.at

Ramona Schrempf

Marketing & Sales / Owners

Phone: +43 3687 22818-14
E-mail: Ramona@schladming-appartements.at

Ulrike Marx

Host of Sun Lodge & Chalets Coburg

Phone: +43 676 30 952 28
E-mail: ulli@schladming-appartements.at

Helga Mayer

Finance / Sales

Phone: +43 3687 22818-11
E-mail: helga@schladming-appartements.at

Daniela Landl

Head of Front Office

Phone: +43 3687 22818-15
E-mail: daniela@schladming-appartements.at

Valentina Strobl

Host of Chalets Coburg

Phone: +43 3687 21707
E-mail: valentina@schladming-appartements.at

Helena Marx

Front Office / Office Clerk

Phone: +43 3687 22818-12
E-mail: helena@schladming-appartements.at

Katharina Knapp

Front Office / Travel Agency Assistant

Phone: +43 3687 22818-16
E-mail: katharina@schladming-appartements.at

Marina Schupfer

Front Office

Telefon: +43 3687 22818-16
E-Mail: marina@schladming-appartements.at

Ivan Iljic-Markovic

Host of Sun Lodge / EDV

Phone: +43 3687 21300
E-mail: ivan@schladming-appartements.at

Elisa Schrempf

Apprentice Office Clerk

Phone: +43 3687 22818-16
E-Mail: elisa@schladming-appartements.at

Stefanie Tritscher

Front Office

Phone: +43 3687 22818-12
E-Mail: stefanie@schladming-appartements.at

Michael Stöckl-Ebenschweiger

Janitor and all-rounder <3

Cornelia Santin

Cleaning

Sabine Schrempf

Breakfast assistance & Cleaning

Tamara Bochsbichler

Maternity Leave