Your host-team

of Schladming-Appartements

Every guest of Schladming Appartments will be treated like a king and a queen and we are here for you.
We try our best to please all wishes of our guests with big joy and a lot of dedication 365 days a year.
Many of us have been working in that business for years, and all of us contribute with their warmth to a unique service.

Maria Gruber

CEO & Owner

Phone: +43 664 50 599 50
E-mail: maria@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Ulrike Marx

Host of Sun Lodge

Phone: +43 676 30 952 28
E-mail: ulli@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Helga Mayer

Finance / Sales

Phone: +43 3687 22818-11
E-mail: helga@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Daniela Landl

Head of Front Office

Phone: +43 3687 22818-15
E-mail: daniela@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Valentina Strobl

Host of Chalets Coburg

Phone: +43 3687 21707
E-mail: valentina@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Helena Marx

Front Office / Office Clerk

Phone: +43 3687 22818-12
E-mail: helena@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Katharina Knapp

Head of Marketing & Sales

Phone: +43 3687 22818-14
E-mail: katharina@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Ivan Iljic-Markovic

Host of Sun Lodge

Phone: +43 3687 21300
E-mail: ivan@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Stefanie Tritscher

Owners / Marketing & Sales

Phone: +43 3687 22818-12
E-Mail: stefanie@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Tamara Bochsbichler

Front-Office

Phone: +43 3687 22818
E-Mail: tamara@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Elisa Schrempf

Apprentice Office Clerk

Phone: +43 3687 22818-16
E-Mail: elisa@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Jasmin Promberger

Apprentice Office Clerk

Phone: +43 3687 22818
E-Mail: jasmin@schladming-appartements.at

Send a Mail

Michael Stöckl-Ebenschweiger

Facility Manager

Cornelia Santin

Cleaning

Sabine Schrempf

Breakfast assistance & Cleaning